Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Chapter: Dixie Olds Club
Group Pages

Welcome to the Dixie Olds Club

  

The Dixie Olds Club is a chapter of the Oldsmobile Club of America.

Dixie Olds is the place to find Oldsmobile owners in the Southeast.

We hold our meeting in various locations around Atlanta.See information about our next meeting in the Events calendar.

 

If you are interested in Oldsmobiles and would like to know more about the club, click here to send an email.

 

To view other chapter information, please click on Group Pages or Directory & Features above

 

 

 

Group Feed
Stephen Tomlinson joined the group Chapter: Dixie Olds Club.
Posted Friday, April 3, 2020
Tom Leonard joined the group Chapter: Dixie Olds Club.
Posted Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Edward V. Williams registered for the event Pizza/Beer Party and Gathering Work Day.
Posted Friday, September 20, 2019
Bob Snider registered for the event Pizza/Beer Party and Gathering Work Day.
Posted Monday, September 16, 2019
Joe Fotschky registered for the event Pizza/Beer Party and Gathering Work Day.
Posted Saturday, September 7, 2019
 More »

Recent Blog Activity
Get ready for the Gathering
Post by Stefan Bartelski, Friday, July 5, 2019
Comments (0)   Subscribe
Gathering Results
Post by Stefan Bartelski, Friday, October 19, 2018
Comments (0)   Subscribe
Welcome to the new Dixie Olds Website
Post by Stefan Bartelski, Thursday, May 24, 2018
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Recent Forum Activity
Welcome
Posted by: , Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

2020 National's Online Registration Now open
Posted in OCA Website News, Wednesday, January 8, 2020

We are pleased to announce that on-line registration for the 2020 Nationals is now available. To access it, click on the Special Events tab-->2020 National ... more »

 View All News »

Chapter Representative
Amy Becham
President
Doug Williams
Secretary
Bob Snider
Treasurer
Edward V. Williams
Vice-president
Stefan Bartelski

Upcoming Events
Po Boys Cruise In
Saturday, April 18, 2020
39th Annual BOPC - Meet & Greet Reception
Friday, May 15, 2020
39 th Annual Peach Blossom BOPC Car Show
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Chapter Picnic at Proctor Landing
Saturday, June 6, 2020
28th Annual Olds Homecoming
Saturday, June 20, 2020